Where was I…?

by

Oh yeah, I’ve been gardening.

I highly recommend it if you have a yard or a P-patch or just an outdoor area with a few pots. There’s nothing like produce straight from the garden, it even beats produce from the farmer’s market.

I’ll be posting soon some of the recipes that I used to enjoy the bounty from the P-patch.

boxofbirds

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Where was I…?”

  1. Jaq Says:

    Wow!!! I am so wanting a p-patch – I’ve been on the waiting list since we moved back to Seattle. At least in the new place I have east-facing windows, deep sills, and a fire escape that can be pressed into service.

  2. Chris Says:

    THIS IS OUR ATCH
    NOTICE THERE IS NO P IN IT
    GOD HAS SALTED THIS EARTH

Leave a Reply

